Pablo’s Pub and Restaurant

Was invited by Zomato for another foodie meet up.  And this time to try Pablo’s Pub and Restaurant new burger menu.
Here’s what we had that night:

IMG_4320

IMG_4321
Spicy Chicken Tenders – I can’t stop munching on this one. It’s spicy but sweet and you’re kind of wondering what it is really and you don’t really know and then it’s just gone leaving you wanting some more. Yes! It’s complicatedly delicious! And the sour cream made this dish even more unforgettable.

IMG_4323

IMG_4322
Pablo’s Chicharon Bulaklak – I can’t remember the last time I had this because I’m not really into this kind of food but this one’s so good I will definitely have this kind of food again.  Just not too much though.

IMG_4324

IMG_4326
Pablo’s Pub Signature Nachos –  I love how generous they are with the toppings. The beef chunks on top are flavorful and tender.  And I must say Pablo’s topped my list for the best Nachos I’ve had.

IMG_4345

IMG_4332

Wake Me Up – As you know, I just love bacon too much and this didn’t disappoint. I love everything about this burger. From the sunny side up egg, the buns, cheddar cheese and secret sauce. You can’t go wrong with this burger. I miss it already.

IMG_4357

IMG_4352

IMG_4358
Homemade Cheesecake – Again, Pablo’s topped my list for the best Cheesecake there is. Please do not forget to order this when you drop by. You will thank me later.

IMG_4305

IMG_4303
The ambiance is great! Even the music they play because it’s Coheed and Cambria 😉

Here’s other signature burgers they offer:

IMG_4347

Classic

IMG_4328

Wasabi Mayo

IMG_4318

Nacho Libre

IMG_4307

IMG_4309

IMG_4312

Check out my review on Zomato

What can I say? Always a fun foodie meet-up.

unnamed

Leave a Reply

