Aracama

I love the ambiance of this place and it’s good to know there’s band playing from Mondays – Thursdays. I think they start at 9:30pm. I will definitely try the lounge area soon and invite some of my friends. First floor is very sophisticated, chic and cozy.

IMG_0916.JPG
Good for family set up while second floor is more roomy with lots of tables arranged for groups. The bar area is located Al fresco where the stage is placed

IMG_0947.JPG

IMG_0964.JPG

IMG_0963.JPGAracama showcased their own version of Filipino Food. Here’s what we tried:
Malunggay Mozarella DipIMG_0931.JPG
I enjoyed munching on this too much. I was a bit surprised that it doesn’t have bitter taste at all. I can have this all day. Very delicious and healthy.The Pancit Molo Soup: It was a bit sweet but just right to the taste. Flavorful even if the soup is overflowing. 😀IMG_1079.JPGI love their Sinugba na Baka. The beef is so tender and flavorful. It just burst into flavors once you pop it in your mouth. I can’t help but have some more.
My favorite dish of the night.

IMG_0938.JPG

Manok sa Tanglad is pretty good too. I like the vinegar that comes with it. Perfect for this dish.
IMG_0936.JPG

Bangus Belly Ala Pobre: I am a fan of Bangus. I just love Bangus too much and this dish made me love it even more. The Pomelo Salad that comes with it is perfect combination.

IMG_0937.JPG

Gising Gising: The coconut milk is too heavy.  It’s too spicy for me.  But I can say it’s pretty good too.

IMG_0940.JPG

Dulce Gatas and Bunuelos – I really like the Dulce Gatas and I can’t help but have some more. I find the Bunuelos oily though probably because of the butter but it’s pretty good.

IMG_0957.JPG

IMG_0954.JPG

IMG_1503.JPG
We came back here and tried some food they offer.  They serve fast unlike the first time we’re here during the Foodie Meet Up.

The Crispy Pata was the bomb! The skin was so crispy.  It was well seasoned.  The soy sauce was perfect combo.  It was just amazing.

IMG_1499.JPG

IMG_1500.JPG

IMG_1077.JPGPerfect for this KKK Rice (Kalo Kalo and Kalkog) dried baby shrimps.

IMG_1501.JPG

The Lumpiang Shanghai with Pancit Bihon was too oily though.

IMG_1492 (1).JPG
IMG_1494.JPG
IMG_1497.JPG
I love the dip for their Nilasing na Hipon.

IMG_1495.JPG

Overall,  this place such a nice place to hang out after office hours.  Grab a few drinks and enjoy the band play at night.

Check out my review on Zomato 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

