SpeakEasy

The place is small and easily gets crowded.  Located in Alphaland Makati, it’s a nice place to hang out specially on a Friday night.  There’s Al fresco area as well if ever you’re an agoraphobic.

IMG_4985.JPG

I had Fish and Chip and I find it bland.  They didn’t serve the dip with it.  I had to ask the waiter if they have something for my fish and chips.

IMG_4983.JPG

The Tuna Pesto was good.  The fresh salmon tasted good with it.  It was creamy too.  But I think it was a bit salty because of the fish.

IMG_4984.JPG

I love their Truffle Mac and Cheese.  It’s very creamy and really good you’ll end up eating more and more.

IMG_4981.JPG

Sorry for the blurred photo’s.  It’s hard to take a good one since the restaurant is dimmed.  They have candle lit which I find a bit romantic.  Hehe

Check out my review on Zomato 😉

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

