Yellow Cab’s ‘My Stuff’

Let me just say that ‘My Stuff’ was so small in servings. Pizza was ok. A small round with Pepperoni and Cheese. You may choose for Charlie Chan or Chicken Alfredo for the Pasta.  And again, the serving was small for the  Pasta.  Wings. Oh yeah? There is? It was a tiny 1 piece of chicken wing. Now, how was that called ‘all the best stuff in a box.’? I’m not expecting it to be huge in serving because of the price. I know that. But really, I think 195 is too pricey for just small servings of these. This is a disappointing meal. I should have ordered Full Charlie Chan Pasta.

IMG_0959.JPG

IMG_0961.JPG

IMG_0962.JPG

Leave a Reply

