Tim Ho Wan

Well, I love Chinese food a lot and living near Binondo made me no amateur when it comes to its taste.  I can say that I liked their Chow Mien Stir Fried Noodles.  It was well seasoned topped with Sesame Seeds.  It was flavorful.

IMG_0130.JPG

The Beancurd Skin Roll with Pork and Shrimp was a bit gooey.  I didn’t enjoy this dish that much.

IMG_0121.JPG

What I liked the most was the Pork Dumpling with Shrimp and Prawn Dumpling though.  Of course, it’s a given that a Chinese Restaurant must serve good dumpling and they did that pretty well.

IMG_0117.JPG

Their Chicken Sausage and Mushroom was delicious.  The Chicken was tender and the flavor was all throughout.

IMG_0118.JPG

Now, the people’s favorite Baked Bun with Pork Barbecue.  I don’t know.  I probably just had my Chow Mien Noodles too salty that is why I find it quiet weird to taste a sweet dough pork buns.  The pork inside was delicious.  The dough, on the other hand was too sweet for my taste.

17265580_1647204068921993_2537560940124045312_n.jpg

So, I don’t know, I’ve tasted better Chinese food elsewhere which will not break my bank like Tim Ho Wan.  I mean, it should be that expensive.

Address: Ground Floor, Glorietta 3, Ayala Center, Glorietta Complex, Makati City

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

